Double click here to add text.
If you’re looking for high quality and personal service, you’ve come to the right place. At Hastings Raiders High School Trap Team we’ll give you the attention and personal service you’ll come to expect and enjoy.
.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
HEAD COACHES
Earl Robinson, Head Trap Coach
C: 651-238-0881
lrobin5@aol.com
trapcoach33@aol.com​

Darin Berg, Head Skeet Coach
C: 612-247-9743
H: 651-437-1002
darinrberg@yahoo.com
Max Baldwin
C: 651-262-6729
max.baldwin7@gmail.com

Dan Riveness
H: 651-437-9021 
C: 651-216-3612
deriveness2@gmail.com

Gene Groebner
C: 651-402-5751
gegroebn@msn.com

Mark Woodward
C: 651-248-1766
Coltelectric@comcast.net

​Miranda McClaine
C: 651-829-0506
mrosem8@gmail.com

Matthew Steding
C: 612-685-7779
matthew.steding@allina.com

David Route
C: 651-343-1447
theroutes@icloud.com

Elden Baalson
C: 651-329-6200
weldenelden74@gmail.com

Doug Franzen
C: 612-919-4508
dougfranzen@midco.net
Don Baldwin
C: 612-363-4437
Baldwin4@embarqmail.com

Mitch Prokop
C: 612-845-4338

Joe Caturia
C: 612-801-2172
joekaycaturia@msn.com

Erik McBeath
C: 612-207-1963
erikmcbeath@gmail.com

Ken Wilkins
C: 651-230-5807
gsfirearms1@gmail.com

​Joe Bond
C: 651-230-5099
josephbond13@gmail.com

CJ Merritt
C: 651-269-1081
clayton.merritt@airgas.com

Nicolle Bond
C: 651-335-6491
nicollebond@gmail.com

Charlie Weber
C: 651-319-6485
charlieweber12@gmail.com

Sydney Woodward
C: 651-318-9757
sydney.woodward@outlook.com

Hastings Raiders High School
Trap and Skeet Team


ASSISTANT COACHES & SUPPORT TEAM
Rachel Stancer-Prokop
C: 651-528-4957
rprokop95@msn.com

Wayne McClaine
C: 651-470-0177
wrmcclaine@gmail.com

John Caturia
C: 651-295-4796
johncaturia@gmail.com

Corey Franzen
C: 651-387-4872

Jeff Human
C: 651-592-7434
wer6humans@embarqmail.com

Phil Wittenberg
C: 651-319-6776
philwittenberg@gmail.com

Dawn Walker (Team Manager)
C: 651-260-0444
EggsNChunkin@comcast.net

Jeremy Rother (Website Manager)
C: 651-592-5877
jeremyrother@embarqmail.com

Deanna McBeath  (Communications)
C: 651-492-4379
dmcbeath@teksystems.com

Kelly Franzen (Fundraising)
C: 651-248-7083
frogfranzen1@gmail.com
2019 Coaches & Captains